58% OFF WITH OFFER
SALE ENDS IN
With Offer $15
"I love Aceable I was able to do it whenever and wherever after school or after practice."
Iliana B. | San Antonio, TX
You want an online Florida Drug and Alcohol Course that’s both convenient and comprehensive. Skip the classroom and earn your learner permit at your own pace via our mobile-friendly course. This highly interactive 4 hour drug and alcohol course perfectly fits your schedule and keeps you engaged. Get the 4 Hour Florida Drug and Alcohol Course (also known as DATA or TLSAE) that’s easy, yet effective. Aceable is a 100% DHSMV-authorized app and provides the shortest online Drug and Alcohol Course allowed by law. What are you waiting for? Get Aceable, start driving!
Take all 12 levels of the Florida Drug and Alcohol Course in just 4 hours. You’ll learn all of the Florida safety requirements that are needed to earn your learner’s permit. Once you finish, we will automatically let the Florida DMV know.
Once you complete our 4-hour course, you are eligible to take your Permit Exam. If you are 14-17 years old and want to take your written test with Aceable - instead of taking it at the Driver License Office - you can purchase the online drug and alcohol test separately from this course or opt for Aceable’s Drug and Alcohol Course & Permit Exam package.
To get your license, you must complete 50 hours of behind-the-wheel practice with any licensed adult over the age of 21. 10 of these hours must be at night. PLEASE NOTE: You can only drive during certain times of the day depending on how long you’ve had your permit.
Once you’ve completed all of your driving lessons, you’ll be ready to Ace your driving test and receive your license! If you’re over 18, you’ll need to take a few more tests, including your vision, hearing, and written exams. Note: if you don’t pass your driving skills test, you may be charged a $20 fee.