Limited Time Sale 25% off all courses!
00 placeholder

DISMISS A TICKET IN 6 HOURS!

$34
$25

TEXAS ONLINE DEFENSIVE DRIVING

  • Approved and accepted by all Texas courts
  • The FASTEST completion certificates in Texas!
  • Meets ticket dismissal requirement
  • Take the entire course from our app
  • Shortest, fastest and cheapest course allowed by law
  • State-approved for car insurance discounts

Course description

  • The only court-approved course compatible with iOS, Android and web
  • Texas-based customer support available 7 days a week
  • The FASTEST completion certificates in Texas!
  • Highest-rated course with thousands of happy graduates
  • Shortest, fastest and cheapest course allowed by law
  • Qualifies you for car insurance discounts and fulfills work requirements

How it works

Step 1 | Request permission from the court

Before you start with Aceable, make sure you can take defensive driving, as certain traffic offenses are not eligible for the course. Ask permission from the court in person or via email. A driver license, car insurance and court fee are usually required.

Step 2 | Sign up with Aceable

Purchase our online defensive driving course that you can take on any phone, computer or tablet. With Aceable, you’ll clear a ticket in no time and prevent points from being added to your driving record!

Step 3 | Finish Aceable before your deadline

Your court will give you a deadline by which defensive driving must be completed. The course only takes about 6 hours, but make sure you don’t forget to finish it!

Step 4 | Bring your certificate to court

Aceable mails your certificate of completion for free (unless you choose rush shipping), and your driving record for a small fee. Next, just present the certificate and record to a court. Voila! Your ticket is gone.