25% OFF WITH OFFER
SALE ENDS IN
Florida residents can now get a driver's license faster and easier than ever before with Aceable’s state-approved online Drug and Alcohol Course (Also known as DATA or TLSAE). Aceable makes driver training simple, so you can finish the Florida Drug and Alcohol Course, pass your DMV written exam, and get your Florida learner permit and license. The four-hour Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education course by Aceable is the shortest safe driver course allowed by law and is available on iOS, Android and web. Switch between devices with ease and complete the Florida learners permit course at your convenience. What are you waiting for? Get Aceable, start driving with our Florida permit course!
Breeze through 12 levels in just 4 hours to learn about Florida safety requirements on the road and to get your learner license aka permit. Once you complete the course we will automatically let the Florida DMV know.
Aceable is approved as a third-party test provider by the Florida DMV. With this package, you will be able to take your written knowledge Florida drug and alcohol test with Aceable online, instead of at the Driver License Office once you’ve completed your 4-hour course. After you have passed your Florida permit test, it’s time for you to hit the road (with a licensed adult 21 and up).
Once you have your Florida permit, you can start on your 50 behind-the-wheel hours. You can practice driving with any licensed adult who is 21 or older. Don’t forget to get in some night time driving, 10 of the behind-the-wheel hours must be done at night. NOTE: You can only drive during certain times of the day depending on how long you’ve had your permit.
All that’s left is for you to ace your driving test and receive your license! If you don’t pass your driving skills test, you will have to pay a $20 fee. If you’re an adult driver, you’ll take your vision, hearing, written, and driving test all at the same time to get your driver license.