Moving to Texas? Fact- You must register your car and get a Texas driver license within 90 days of arrival! Here's how the process works for new residents.
With the national request that everyone practices social distancing and isolation, we've been getting many questions about DMV services. Here's what things look like so far, but they can change daily.
Driving without a California drivers license is a crime that shouldn’t be taken lightly. It actually has steep penalties from fines to jail time. Learn more about the penalties here.
During the coronavirus quarantine, you may not have been on the road much. Now that the 100 deadliest days are coming up, how will this put your safety at risk?
To mark Aceable's arrival in Illinois, we found 5 holiday light displays across the state that you'll definitely want to drive through this holiday season.
To address backlogs, some states have waived road tests for 16- and 17-year-olds during the COVID-19 outbreak. What does this mean for driver education?
You want to let friends know about your car accident, but social media is not the way to do it. Insurers can use your postings to harm your claim.